Transgender Rights are dead

Supreme Court orders Transgender Student Gavin Grimm to use the wrong restroom, for now

The Supreme Court has pretty much sided with Pat McCory and his idiocy in restricting transgender rights. What I thought I’d have to face in a Trump Presidency happens either fucking way. The Supreme Court has spoken, yeah it’s only a stay until they decide whether they take the case in October, but if they weren’t taking the case and ruling on the side of Virginia they wouldn’t have made this ruling.

Title IX is dead, Transrights are eroding, and I am now less free than a black man. Why? Cause segregation still applies to me.

I can never go back to my homestate of North Carolina. This is fucking bullshit, I literally wish I was dead. Someone please end my life right the hell now.

Vote for Hillary before your rights are taken away too.

FUCK THIS COUNTRY!

Leave a comment